AGM – Friday 17th March 2017 at the Towner Art Gallery

The Annual General Meeting of the Eastbourne Arts Circle took  place  in the Junction Box of the Towner Art Gallery, on Friday 17th March 2017.

The following officers and committee were elected

Chairman – Dr Helen Rufus-Ward

Vice Chairman – Mrs Elizabeth Muir-Lewis

Secretary – Mrs Christine Gawad

Treasurer – Mr Philip Anson

Newsletter Editor – Ms Claire Patterson-Snell


Committee Members: Mr Stephen Lloyd,  Ms Wendy Bishop



A copy of the 2016 accounts can be viewed by clicking here










Comments are closed.