Eastbourne Arts Circle – AGM 2019


AGMClip Art

The Eastbourne Arts Circle AGM for 2019 will take place at the Auditorium in the Towner Art Gallery at 1pm on Fri 12th April 2019. Copies of the agenda and a nomination form have been sent to all members, together with their newsletter in December 2018.

Further details will be posted here when they become available.












New Auditorium at Towner Art Gallery now complete and in regular use


IMG_0602copyMembers of the Eastbourne Arts Circle will be pleased to know that the new 88 seat auditorium on the ground floor of the Towner Art Gallery is now open and regularly in use. The Eastbourne Arts Circle now has all their meetings in this facility. The picture shows it in use at one of our recent meetings.